Shop
LOCAL: (716) 488-0859
0
Customer Reviews
LAKEVIEW GARDENS LLC
Local Jamestown, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (30 reviews)
Date: Mar 01, 2024
Name: Mary L

State/Province:TX

Called Lakeview Gardens when another florist cancelled on me. They were helpful, polite and got the flowers to my relative quickly. She loved them! Thank you!
Date: May 30, 2023
Name: Kimberly C

State/Province:NC

Lovely arrangement!
Date: May 26, 2023
Name: Shaun L

State/Province:NY

Excellent ordering experience! Thank you!
Date: May 24, 2023
Name: Jordan W

State/Province:NY

Excellent product. Excellent service. Very easy online ordering. Very fair reasonable prices
Date: May 09, 2023
Name: Toni D

State/Province:NY

The arrangement is beautiful!
Date: Apr 25, 2023
Name: Sally S

State/Province:NY

The bouquet was beautiful and arrived on time. The person I spoke to on the phone was very helpful and easy to work with.
Date: Feb 28, 2023
Name: Justin B

State/Province:VA

Daman was the employee who assisted me and he was phenomenal! Very beautiful flowers!
Date: Feb 27, 2023
Name: Erica S

State/Province:NY

Flowers are beautiful!
Date: Feb 18, 2023
Name: Renee M

State/Province:NY

Beautiful flowers, delivered on time.
Date: Dec 04, 2022
Name: J W

State/Province:NY

Excellent
Date: Aug 05, 2022
Name: Cathy L

State/Province:TX

I ordered flowers for my daughter’s birthday and made a few special requests. The flowers were absolutely gorgeous! I asked for a pink and white mix and the amazing variety and different shades of color were beautiful. The prettiest arrangement I’ve ever seen. Thanks so much!
Date: May 21, 2022
Name: Roy H

State/Province:VA

Consistently great service
Date: May 15, 2022
Name: Marilyn M

State/Province:NY

The flower arrangement was beautiful!!!
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Teresa S

State/Province:NY

The arrangement was stunning! The choice of flowers and colors was amazing! With the holiday, we weren't sure if they could be delivered on time, but they were. She was thrilled with them. Thank you SO much! We appreciate your attention to detail and excellence.
Date: Apr 06, 2022
Name: gary H

State/Province:NY

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Mar 03, 2022
Name: Robert B

State/Province:NY

Great service, prompt delivery. Thank you
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Scott S

State/Province:NY

Speedy service and delivery was on time thank you
Date: Feb 24, 2022
Name: Carolyn P

State/Province:NY

Beautiful flowers Still are. Great florist for yeats
Date: Feb 21, 2022
Name: Elizabeth H

State/Province:NY

Beautiful
Date: Feb 15, 2022
Name: Priscilla C

State/Province:NY

Beautiful! Very pleasant delivery person.
Date: Feb 05, 2022
Name: Tracy N

State/Province:NY

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Jan 04, 2022
Name: Suzanne V

State/Province:NC

Excellent Customer service. I am out of state and it is nice to order from a florist that will deliver quality flowers/plants to my family that live local. My daughter sent me pictures of plant and I wish someone would send one to me.
Date: Dec 21, 2021
Name: Rebecca R

State/Province:NY

speedy, high quality
Date: Nov 27, 2021
Name: Marsha C

State/Province:NY

Arrangement is beautiful!